What the hell is going on round here?

Well, it’s time for a blog update. As you may have noticed, it’s not just me writing on here now. I’m still continuing to write my weekly set (After the sale finishes). I now have 2 subordinates:

  • Kid A, as he said is now writing here after a certain developer got his blog shut down for breaking a non-existant copyright rule.
  • TehHunter, who is a steam friend. Hunter was interested in beginning to write and I offered him a slot here. He’ll introduce himself at some point and we’ll see how it all goes.

As it stands, we’ll continue writing our set of reviews, news stories or whatever we want to write about. Seeing as this is now no longer a personal blog just for me, I’m spending some time working out how to make it reflect that there are now 3 people writing for it.

So, what else is there to mention? Getting the Sunday Papers mention a while back seems to have got a few extra readers, so it seems that actually write a decent article. I’m now throwing the odd piece at Gaming Daily. Sometimes they even accept it.

That’s all I want to say on the subject of the blog. Of course, comments are appreciated, as are twitter links and such like. Subscribe to the feed, or even use the email notification system on the side.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

