Announcement

As of this week, I shall no longer be writing blog posts about How To play anymore. This is for several reasons, but the main one is that it is far too restrictive to write in. The first few How To Posts that I wrote were ideas that had been spinning round in my head for several months (In the case of DRM, several years). However, I don’t think I can continue writing blog posts with the same regularity as my various observations on the subject of gaming as a whole, and still make a good job of it. To that end, I’ve decided to cease forcing myself to write them every week, and will add them into the usual regular updates.

To that end, I will still be updating twice a week. I like writing this blog, and I’m happy to continue. Although when I write this my reader count is quite small, I would still like to write posts well and coherently. So you’ll still see a post every Monday and Thursday at 10:00 GTM on the dot (Thanks to the wonders of scheduling). So check back tomorrow for an post on whatever I decided to write about.

My last request is for the people who read it at the moment. I am well aware that I’m a small blink in the blogospheare, but if you like this blog, comment and tell your friends to read it. If you don’t like it, comment anyway. Tell me what you don’t like, tell me what you’d like to see incorporated into my writing style. I’ll always read the comments, and I’ll always read and respond.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

