Testing…

As per usual, I’m testing this blog. I now have 2 blogs. One here and this lovely site that you’re looking at. Hows about a link. One right here.

This blog is called How To Play. It centres around methods of gameplay, that you might not have considered. It also covers what I’m currently playing, what I think of it, and how much I hate DRM.

The OTHER blog (You want another link?), is a blog about any coding that I do. The reason the two are seperate is because, erm… Yeah. Thats why. So please, read both, and comment on both.

  1. Yaay. It’s good to have these 2 things separate – think of it like an object oriented approach – everything doing it’s own thing.

    Good luck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

